Vorstand

Ute Andermann

u.andermann@gc-mettmann.de

Präsidentin

Lisa Sprecher

l.sprecher@gc-mettmann.de

Vizepräsidentin/ Spielführerin

Michael Lauer

m.lauer@gc-mettmann.de

Schatzmeister

Friedhelm Reichel

f.reichel@gc-mettmann.de

Platz

Stanley Koeck

s.koeck@gc-mettmann.de

Clubhaus

Gregor Zawieja

g.zawieja@gc-mettmann.de

Jugendwart

       

 

Beirat

Claudia Brandenburg-Niebel
Jürgen Baumann
Ben Buiting
Horst Fechner

Ehrenrat

Horst Bremkamp
Jutta Reichel
Lutz Geißler

Spiel- und Vorgabenausschuß

Lisa Sprecher
Ingwer Brodersen
Barbara Joistgen
Jutta Reichel
Tobias Gureck