Vorstand

Michael Lauer

m.lauer@gc-mettmann.de

Präsident

Sebastian Schieß

s.schiess@gc-mettmann.de

Vizepräsident

Udo Belz

u.belz@gc-mettmann.de

Schatzmeister

Felix Schmidt

f.schmidt@gc-mettmann.de

Schriftführer/
PR/Marketing

Marcus Odendahl

m.odendahl@gc-mettmann.de

Spielführer

Gregor Zawieja

g.zawieja@gc-mettmann.de

Jugendwart

Dirk Jeroschewski

d.jeroschewski@gc-mettmann.de

Beisitzer Haus

Udo Kaina

u.kaina@gc-mettmann.de

Beisitzer Platz

 

Beirat

Franz Saliger, Karin Suhrmann, Birgit Groß, Michael Niebel (Vorsitzender), Michael Lauer (Präsident)

v.l.n.r.
Franz Saliger
Karin Suhrmann
Birgit Groß
Michael Niebel (Vorsitzender)
Michael Lauer (Präsident)

beirat@gc-mettmann.de

 

Ehrenrat

Torsten Alfes
Christiane Fuchs-Pagel
Claudia Phillipps
Jutta Reichel
Otto Schickenberg

 

Spiel- und Vorgabenausschuß

Marcus Odendahl
Rudolf Holzapfel
Barbara Joistgen
Jutta Reichel
Tobias Gureck